+7 (499) 739 58 34
PharmDevelopment@pfur.ru

Outcomes

433 people participated in the I International Scientific and Practical Conference, including representatives of relevant ministries and departments of the Russian Federation, representatives of 48 Russian universities from 18 regions of the Russian Federation, 13 countries of the world, as well as leading domestic and foreign pharmaceutical companies. 
The conference participants discussed the prospects for the development of the pharmaceutical industry in Russia and abroad, and also studied the experience of the best international practices, emphasizing that the quality of a drug is laid at the stage of pharmaceutical development, it is here that the main indicators of its effectiveness, safety and compliance with the highest international quality standards are formulated.
The First Vice-Rector - Vice-Rector for Economic Activity and Strategic Development of the RUDN University Yevgeny Sheshnyak addressed the participants with a welcoming speech. He stressed the importance of holding events of this kind on the basis of the University: “The International Scientific and Practical Conference“ Harmonization of Approaches to Pharmaceutical Development ”promotes the unification of people of different cultures through research activities and the establishment of an open dialogue with representatives of the international expert community.”
Within the framework of the expert session, topics of integration of education, business and science were raised, including the introduction of new scientific and educational practices and promising models, effective cooperation with Russian and foreign partners in the field of pharmaceutical development and harmonization of good practices. The issues of pharmacognosy and metabolomics of plants in the development of medicines of natural origin, issues of clinical research and the development of personalized medicine in Russia and abroad were discussed. Personalized medicine is patient-oriented diagnosis and treatment based on the individual characteristics of the patient.
Based on a broad discussion of modern trends in the development of the pharmaceutical industry, science and education, the participants of the International Scientific and Practical Conference adopted a resolution emphasizing that only by joint efforts of state bodies, educational institutions, research centers, and pharmaceutical companies can success be achieved in solving the tasks.
Following the conference, participants were awarded for the best poster presentations.
Rimma Alexandrovna Abramovich, Chairman of the Organizing Committee of the Conference, thanks all participants of the event, is open to proposals for the creation of international research teams based on RUDN University and invites you to become a member of ISPE, the International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering https://ispe.org/membership/join#

+7 (499) 739 58 34
PharmDevelopment@pfur.ru

Итоги

Участниками конференции стали 433 человека, среди которых представители профильных министерств и ведомств РФ, представители 48 ВУЗов РФ из 18 регионов РФ, 13 стран мира, а также ведущих отечественных и зарубежных фармацевтических компаний.

Участники конференции обсудили перспективы развития фармацевтической отрасли в России и за рубежом, а также изучили опыт лучших международных практик, акцентируя внимание, что качество лекарственного препарата закладывается на стадии фармацевтической разработки, именно здесь формулируются основные показатели его эффективности, безопасности и соответствия высшим международным стандартам качества.

С приветственным словом к участникам обратился Первый проректор – проректор по экономической деятельности и стратегическому развитию РУДН Евгений Леонидович Щесняк. Он подчеркнул значимость проведения мероприятий данной направленности на базе Университета: «Международная научно-практическая конференция «Гармонизация подходов к фармацевтической разработке» способствует объединению людей разных культур с помощью научно-исследовательской деятельности и установлению открытого диалога с представителями международного экспертного сообщества».

В рамках экспертной сессии были подняты темы интеграции образования, бизнеса и науки, в том числе внедрение новых научно-образовательных практик и перспективных моделей, эффективного сотрудничества с российскими и зарубежными партнерами в области фармацевтической разработки и гармонизация надлежащих практик. Обсуждались вопросы фармакогнозии и метаболомики растений в разработке лекарственных средств природного происхождения, вопросы клинических исследований и развитие персонализированной медицины в России и за рубежом. Персонализированная медицина – это пациент-ориентированная диагностика и лечение, основанные на индивидуальных особенностях пациента. 

На основании широкого обсуждения современных трендов развития фармацевтической промышленности, науки и образования участники Международной научно-практической конференции приняли резолюцию,акцентируя внимание, что только совместными усилиями государственных органов, образовательных учреждений, научно-исследовательских центров, фармацевтических компаний можно достигнуть успеха в решении поставленных задач.

По итогам конференции прошло награждение участников за лучшие постерные доклады.

Председатель Оргкомитета конференции Римма Александровна Абрамович благодарит всех участников мероприятия, открыта для предложений о создании международных исследовательских команд на базе РУДН и приглашает стать членом  ISPE, the International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering  https://ispe.org/membership/join#